2018 Fishing Rodeo

Ken Gardens Pond

  • This event has passed.
2018 Fishing Rodeo

May 2- Wedenesday, 8:00 am - 11:00 am

May 10- Thursday, 8:00 am - 11:00 am

May 19- Saturday, 8:00 am -2:00 pm

June 6- Wednesday, 8:00 am - 11:00 am

June 16- Saturday, 8:00 am - 2:00 pm

June 28- Thursday, 8:00 am - 11:00 am

July 14- Saturday, 8:00 am - 2:00 pm

July 18- Wednesday, 8:00 am - 11:00 am

July 26- Thursday, 8:00 am - 11:00 am

August 9- Thursday, 8:00 am - 11:00 am

August 14- Tuesday, 8:00 am -11:00 am

August 25- Saturday, 8:00 am - 2:00 pm

September 13- Thursday, 8:00 am - 11:00 am

September 22- Saturday, 8:00 am - 2:00 pm

September 26- Wednesday, 8:00 am - 11:00 am

October 4- Thursday, 8:00 am - 11:00 am

October 13- Saturday, 8:00 am - 2:00 pm

October 20- Saturday, 8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Location: Ken Gardens Pond

< View more events